Katya CDs

Recordings of Katya Grineva, internationally acclaimed concert pianist.

Take a fresh listen to your favorite holiday melodies!

A Classical Holiday's sophisticated renditions combine the virtuosity of Liszt with the delights of the holiday season. Arrangements of Byron Duckwall, Myra Hess, Stephen Hough and Mikhail Pletnev are featured in holiday favorites, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Bach's Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Richard Rodger's My Favorite Things, Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker as well as Once in Royal David's City, Coventry, Wexford and Star Carols. A Classical Holiday celebrates the poignance, beauty and sheer joy of the holidays and is delicately wrapped and deftly delivered in the loving hands and distinguished artistry of Katya Grineva.



  1. Medley of Carols 5:28
  2. Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring 4:12
  3. My Favorite Things 3:50
  4. Silent Night 5:30
  5. Ave Maria 6:42
  6. March - Nutcracker 2:28
  7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies - Nutcracker 2:06
  8. Intermezzo - Nutcracker 4:57
  9. Sleigh Ride 4:45
  10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas 5:57